You can find these settings under:
- Account -> History settings in the web client.
- My Account -> History on the reseller site (https://yourdomain.com/reseller).
If you set the max days and max versions to 0, then all file versions except the current ones will be deleted at the end of the day.
This would also effectively remove the users' ability to recover a previous version of their file. Because of this, we do not recommend going lower than 30 days / 100 versions.
(The companies and users under you will not be able to set these values lower than you have specified.)