If you get an email saying that your company account has reached XX% of its maximum amount, it might be because you have a private share and the settings are wrong.
If you have received a mail similar to this, you will need to change the max amount on a private share, or contact your administrator for help.
If you, as administrator of your account, login on the web-client and below "Administration" click "Account", you will see here that your private share has a max amount. If it's set to XX GB, which is lower than the actual data amount on the share, you will need to change it or create a new share.
By changing the limit to XX GB, the emails will again be sent as a warning when you reach the max amount.