The Share menu is used to manage all the shares in your company.
As an administrator, you have total control over all the shares in your company, even those that your user is not added to.
✔ Click on New share to create a share. You need to give a name and a type to your share.
✔ Click on any of the shares to access that share's edit menu.
Share edit menu
✔ Add users that are already in your company's user list to this share by clicking the button on the left side.
✔ Add users that are not yet in your company's user list to this share by clicking on Invite users. Users invited this way will always be External users.
✔ Add user groups to this share by clicking on the button on the right side.
✔ Edit the share name and share type by clicking on the Edit share button.
✔ Delete the share by clicking on the Delete button.
✔ Change the rights of users by clicking on their current role (Owner/Write/Read).