The Links menu
You can see all the Public Links that you have created under Links in the left menu.
You can see the name of the file/folder that was shared in the link (Name), the file/folder's path (Path), the link's expiration date (Expiration Date), if the link is password protected (Protected), and the date the link was created on (Create Date).
✔ Edit the personal message, the password, and the expiration date of the Public Link by right-clicking the link, and choosing Edit public link.
✔ Copy the URL of the Public Link again by right-clicking it, and choosing Copy link.
✔ Delete the Public Link by right-clicking it, and choosing Delete.