The app can synchronize your folder and files in the background, so they are completely up-to-date when you need to view them.


1. Open the settings menu of the app (press the icon in the top-right corner).

2. Press the "Automatic synchronize" option.



3. Under this setting, you can select which connectivity stage this synchronization should happen:



Only on Wi-Fi: Synchronize when you are connected to a Wi-Fi access point.

Always: Synchronize when you are connected to any connection.

Never: This will turn off the automatic synchronization.


You can always synchronize on list pull-down.


Please note there might be additional cost if you are synchronizing using cellular data.