Using the web client, it's possible to view, rename, and delete files and folders.


Simply find your file in your share, and right-click it:



Preview: you can preview the file before downloading it.

Rename: renames the file.

Delete: deletes the file.


In case you accidentally delete something, it's also possible to undelete files.


With "read" rights, you’re not allowed to rename and delete files.