Under settings and files you will find this option to set how long 

your downloaded files should stay downloaded on your device. 


Dependent on your selection, files are that older will automatically

be deleted, unless they are marked to be available offline. 

Those files are never removed. 


When you press the field you will get the following option:


You can cancel the operation without any changes