When pressing on the file name from the file list view,

the file can either be locally present or on the server.


If the file is only on the server and not on the app,

the app will start to download the file first.


You can cancel the download any time by pressing the “Cancel” option

Once the download is completed the file is previewed or if the file

format is not supported for preview the “open with” for iOS or 

“share with” Android menu opens automatically.