When you press the “Create link” option a small popup is shown to indicating the progress of creating the link

  1. You can cancel the operation on “Cancel” at any time
  2. Once a public link have been created the link is placed in the clipboard. Ready to be pasted in anywhere 


  3. You can return to folder option screen with the “Cancel” option and to the folder/file list with “Back”