You will see the list of shares that you have access to, these are basically the same as folders.

If it’s the first time you login the synchronisation of shares can take a long time if you have 

a long list of shares with many folder and files. 


The shares waiting to get synced are dimmed out and are not accessible.











  1. Press on the share name to enter that share's folder and files.



  2. Press on the option button in the right side of the list item, you will go to the option for the share



  3. Press on the i icon to enter help file



  4. Press on the sorting icon to change the sorting of the share list.
    To either alphabetic or latest modified.