The client will only accept one login in the same session. Most browsers will keep the same session over multiple tabs, so logging in on a new user on a different tab or on a different tab logging in to a reseller site, will logout the user on the first tab.


Otherwise the session is keept for 20 min. so login should no be nessesery more that that.