If you set the max versions, history and restored values to 0 - then all files except from the current will be deleted at the end of the day. This would also effectively remove the users ability to recover a previous version of their file (read. gives a bad user experience).
Modified on: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 at 1:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.